And today is sunday. And it's pretty fuckin' awful.
Call me negative, but man, I haven't done anything all day.
People are pissing me off, as per usual.
I feel alone, even though I'm fucking swimming in people, always.
I guess I should chalk it up to being hungover, mentally distressed and coming down with a cold. Ugh.
I think I've gotten myself into a place where I don't want to be. It's not fair when you're supposed to be happy, and all you feel like doing is crying. I feel like I'm a stupid back-up plan, and that's probably the worst feeling in the world. At least, the worst one that I know of.
Feeling sorry for yourself never helps anything though.
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment